Testimonials


Rating   of  Average of 5 on a total of 8  Ratings
5 Stars
 
8
4 Stars
 
0
3 Stars
 
0
2 Stars
 
0
1 Star
 
0
JH Makeup
October 12, 2018
Jessica Hernandez Make up artist

Agradecida y feliz porque tengo en mis manos mis camisas con mis correspondientes logos. De verdad quedaron excelentes, como yo as querida. Felicito mucho a la empresa por el servicio realizado para mi marca y por la rapidez en la entrega... de verdad Recomendado grandes profesionales...
whatsapp-image-2018-10-12-at-4-41-56-pm-1

whatsapp-image-2018-10-12-at-4-41-56-pm

Patrick Ward
Miami Veterans
March 15, 2017
Patrick Ward

Dr. Patrick C. Ward 1413 SW 21 st Court Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33315 March 12, 2017 To: Whom It May Concern Re: MagnoEmbroidery (Magnoembroidery.com, www.magnoembroidery.com) I found MagnoEmbroidery quite by accident. I was searching the internet for a company that could do embroidery on 50 ski jackets fast.. The design to be embroidered was intricate and multicolored. After requesting bids from several vendor’s I decided to go with this company. Their prices were great and they agree to the time I could give them to do the job. They did it. This is a family business. They show extreme pride in their work. I’ve had several subsequent jobs that MagnoEmbroidery has done for me, each was done professionally and on time. I know how hard it is to find someone willing to give such hands-on, professional and timely service. Their prices were the best that I found anywhere, as was their(...)

info@francescotonelli.com
Francesco Tonelli, Inc.
December 1, 2016

I had the most wonderful experience working with Magno. The communication from the very beginning has been extremely efficient, cordial and effective. We went through several tests, all of which produced great results and helped me decide the best direction for my final product. Each test was conducted efficiently and precisely to my desired specs. The result was in a final production that completely met and exceeded my expectations. Each of the embroidered products were crafted precisely and accurately and resulted in an outstanding product. I am as happy about the final results as I am with the process it took to get there, the courtesy and efficiency of Magno and their communication process. Thank you so much for being so wonderful at what you do. I look forward to many more projects together!

jeremyh_hi
Creative Spark
November 1, 2016

Very good quality and lovely working experience.

Francesco Tonelli
October 14, 2016

Good quality and excellent communication.
Very responsive, efficient, professional and followed up to do exactly what they said.
I am very pleased with this experience. Thank you.

Maria R.
October 14, 2016

"Great service and very good experience. Job well done !!! And the prices very good better that other places."

Daniel Iturri
October 14, 2016

Magno did a really good job , my order came on time. there customer service was great. I highly recommend MAGNO.

John
President
September 27, 2016

Excelent customer service and product quality